Kontaktinfo til styret i Larvik Håndballklubb

Styreleder
Marion Eriksen Wold
marion@larvikhk.no

Nestleder
Jonas Borvik Knutsen
jonasborvik@larvikhk.no

Styremedlem
Stein Bleivik
sbleivik@online.no

Styremedlem
Kjartan Kjos
kjartan.kjos@moller.no

Styremedlem
Jan-Thore Lauritzen
jan.thore.lauritzen@spesialgrossisten.no

Styremedlem
Anette Findorff
Anette.Findorff@ikm.no

Vara-styremedlem
Kari Foss Pedersen
kari.foss.pedersen@gmail.com